The License Status Web page displays the type of license mode used in the Messaging system and error information. The Web page also displays if the license is currently enabled or disabled.
The Messaging system provides a grace period of 30 days once the license expires. In the grace period, the License Status Web page displays a warning message. After the grace period, all user management activities (except deleting users) and all User Preferences changes will be disabled. The only exception is that users can still change their password. This is to allow users to recover from lockout situations.
To view the License Status Web page, on the Administration menu, click .