Locked Out Users field descriptions

A list of users that have been locked out of the Messaging system. To unlock a user on this list, go to the User Properties Web page and clear the Locked out from voice messaging check box.

Name Description
Display Used to control the number of users displayed on a particular page. Options are:
  • 25

  • 50

  • 100

  • All

First Name The first name of the user.
Last Name The last name of the user.
Site The site to which the user belongs.
Mailbox The mailbox of the user.
Extension The extension of the user.