Use the following task to unlock a user's voice mailbox account.
You can also change the user properties from the User Management Web page. However, this page does not have filters that assist you in locating a specific user.
Messaging automatically locks the system when the user fails to enter proper login credentials after a certain number of consecutive failed attempts. The Lock out users after field on the System Policies Web page determines the number of allowable consecutive failed attempts. By clearing the Locked out from voice messaging check box, the user can use the correct login credentials to log in to the voice mailbox at next logon.