The default is 80 GB.
Note This is an advanced setting. You must consult your account representative before you enter information in this field.
The system displays a confirmation message.
The default is 72 hours.
If you increase the default time in the Delete cached voice messages from the cache after field without increasing the value in the Disk usage quota field, you could fill up the default quota of 80 GB.
To prevent this, you must check your current usage.
Check the Storage Usage section. You can view the percentage of storage used and your disk usage quota.
The system displays a confirmation message.