Deleting users

Procedure

  1. On the Administration menu, click Messaging > Reports (Storage) > Users.
  2. Use the built-in filters to locate the user that you want to delete and then click the appropriate Mailbox number.

    You can also delete users from the User Management Web page. However, the User Management Web page does not have filters that assist you in locating a specific user.

  3. On the User Management > Properties Web page, click Delete.

    For information about the fields, see User Management > Properties field descriptions.

  4. In the confirmation screen, click OK to continue.

    The system deletes the user.