Rolling back an upgrade

Procedure

On the Commit or Rollback platform upgrade page, click Rollback to cancel the upgrade process and go back to the previous version of the software.
NoteNote

After a rollback, when you log on to the System Platform Web Console, the system displays the Rollback Acknowledge page that specifies the reason for rollback (either user initiated rollback or deadmans switch) based Auto rollback; or if the upgrade failed and the system rebooted to an older version of System Platform as part of fail-safe fallback mechanism.