When you use Play on Phone for the first time, you may need to provide your Messaging mailbox number to associate it with your email identity. If so, you need to perform this task only once.
Note If you need to clear this association, select Clear in the Advanced page of the User Preferences. Once you clear this association, you will be prompted for your mailbox number the next time you use Play on Phone. For more information, see Advanced Tasks.