![]() |
When a user moves a virtual machine from one host to another host, the system displays the entry of the virtual machine on both the hosts until the user explicitly refreshes the old host. Also, if the user refreshes the new host before refreshing the old host, the system displays the entry of the virtual machine on both the hosts. This results in displaying duplicate entries of virtual machines. If trust is already established, you can also view the duplicate entries of virtual machines under the System Manager inventory.
To remove the duplicate entry of virtual machine, refresh the old host.