About this task
Important:
You cannot delete a custom-defined role that has a user assigned to it. Remove the role assignment from all users before you proceed.
|
Deleting a custom user role |
You cannot delete a custom-defined role that has a user assigned to it. Remove the role assignment from all users before you proceed.