Enable/Disable Membership

A User's membership to a Hunt Group can be disabled temporarily.

 

This facility can also be activated via Short Codes using the features HuntGroupDisable and HuntGroupEnable. This allows users to disable and enable their membership to a Hunt Group from their own phones.

For example, the following short codes could be created. N represents the Hunt Group the user wishes to disable or enable themselves from.