Avaya Support Forums

Avaya Support Forums (http://support.avaya.com/forums/index.php)
-   IP Office Contact Center (http://support.avaya.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=67)
-   -   Changing break (http://support.avaya.com/forums/showthread.php?t=13293)

prasa7 01-28-2018 05:57 PM

Changing break
 
Ability to for agents to change status from one break to another break without going in call queue. E.g Going from Project break to Lunch break without having to go in Available status. When the agents turn off from project break they start to get calls since there are call waiting in the queue. they are not able to switch to lunch break straight after project break

lebon 01-29-2018 11:29 AM

this is a question has already been mentioned and to my knowledge, there is no solution currently, for a break from another break :mad:

prasa7 01-30-2018 09:18 PM

got a work around for this one.
got a timer inserted which waits 4 secs before call is presented once agent gets free.
basically the agent has 4sec after finishing one break to going to another break without calls presented.:mad:


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:04 AM.