Avaya Support Forums

Avaya Support Forums (http://support.avaya.com/forums/index.php)
-   Contact Center Applications (http://support.avaya.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   ACW not appearing on cms report (http://support.avaya.com/forums/showthread.php?t=540)

jimen3 01-23-2011 09:26 PM

ACW not appearing on cms report
 
Hi,

We have a connection between pbx aic and cms. The cms supervisor does not
show value for acw on the report.

current set up with aic is auto-in. Someone has advised me to have the log-in be set to manual?

Any one who knows how to configure this?


Thanks

shaikht 02-10-2011 03:08 AM

Hi,

Please raise this question in PBX forum to get exact sulution or way to change to manualin option in PBX.

johns1224 04-27-2017 06:39 AM

It seems like this problem is not supposed to be directed with Avaya Support Forums but with PBX. Try asking help there to get a clear solution.

marzahn 05-11-2017 10:45 AM

Additional Questions.
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by jimen3 (Post 1616)
Hi,

We have a connection between pbx aic and cms. The cms supervisor does not
show value for acw on the report.

current set up with aic is auto-in. Someone has advised me to have the log-in be set to manual?

Any one who knows how to configure this?

Thanks

I need to ask a possibly "silly" questions. ;) Does the issue occur for all splits? If not, compare the "Timed ACW Interval" settings between those that do and those that do not show ACW. It none produce ACW data and you do have and interval set in ACW, I am at a loss.

Please keep us advised as to what you find. Others here will find that information helpful.:)


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:03 AM.