Avaya Support Forums

Avaya Support Forums (http://support.avaya.com/forums/index.php)
-   Avaya Breeze™ Collaboratory (http://support.avaya.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=77)
-   -   Cannot get Contact Store to work on Collaboratory (http://support.avaya.com/forums/showthread.php?t=11742)

aprokop 07-01-2016 07:23 AM

Cannot get Contact Store to work on Collaboratory
 
I see the following from the Add operation:

{'csDataInput':'{\'contextId\':\'4085623475w\',\'d ata\':{}}'} {'csStatusOutput':'ERROR','csDataOutput':'','csMes sageOutput':''} none CSTask

And from the Get operation (which goes red in the Admin council debugger Red):

{'csIdInput':'4085623475w'} {} No Context Store cluster is configured in SMGR. CSTask

It appears that CS may not have been setup properly for my Collaboration node.

mmontgom 07-01-2016 10:02 AM

Cannot get Contact Store to work on Collaboratory
 
aprokop,

Currently or CS design team is addressing this issue in your lab. We hope to have an update on this issue shortly, Could be possible memory issue.

aprokop 07-06-2016 07:14 AM

Any updates on this?

lucas3 07-07-2016 05:15 PM

Follow up, Context Store had not been configured on your specific lab Collaboratory, which has since been updated

Duplicate thread on Devconnect forum
http://www.devconnectprogram.com/for...ist/19851.page


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:12 PM.