Avaya Support Forums

Avaya Support Forums (http://support.avaya.com/forums/index.php)
-   Avaya Aura & Unified Communications (http://support.avaya.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Feature to not disply the CLID of telephone set (http://support.avaya.com/forums/showthread.php?t=10462)

lbelb 09-29-2015 04:39 AM

Feature to not disply the CLID of telephone set
 
Hi,
I have CS1000 i want to configure telephone set when i make outgouing calls the CLID of my telephone set doesn't displayed on the called
can anyone show me the correct way ?
if it is in CLS or other feature ?

pfreeb 09-29-2015 06:30 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by lbelb (Post 22945)
Hi,
I have CS1000 i want to configure telephone set when i make outgouing calls the CLID of my telephone set doesn't displayed on the called
can anyone show me the correct way ?
if it is in CLS or other feature ?

CLS DDGD will show ---- on the called phone display.

lbelb 09-29-2015 07:30 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by pfreeb (Post 22950)
CLS DDGD will show ---- on the called phone display.

Thank you pfreeb

DDGD & NAMD show ----& XXXX if you make an internal call but what I need to make outgoing calls through MSC and my extension will be hided (if you receive my call through your mobile you find it unknown caller)


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:59 PM.