Avaya Support Forums

Avaya Support Forums (http://support.avaya.com/forums/index.php)
-   Small and Medium Business Communications (http://support.avaya.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=6)
-   -   J series handset (http://support.avaya.com/forums/showthread.php?t=14070)

smorja 08-12-2019 06:50 AM

J series handset
 
Hi all,

Hoping someone can help.

We have IPO v10.1 and I've just recently purchased a few J series handsets to test. Previously we were using the 4610/4620 and 9620L handsets.

I have a J139 which just won't allow me to log in. Even though I put in the correct details. Has anyone come across this or know how to fix?

Any help will be appreciated.

Many Thanks
Shreena

gwebster 08-12-2019 09:45 AM

You need to be on 11.0.1 or later to use the J139.

smorja 08-13-2019 01:06 AM

Thank you.

I assumed that as I managed to get the J169 and J179 working i'd be able to get this one working too.

Thank you for your help.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:38 AM.