Avaya Support Forums

Avaya Support Forums (http://support.avaya.com/forums/index.php)
-   Contact Center Applications (http://support.avaya.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Unable to pull contact (http://support.avaya.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1455)

pccavaya 02-20-2012 06:57 AM

Unable to pull contact
 
I have a web communication contact that doesn't get pushed to Agent Desktop. It is still marked as a new contact. When I try to manually pull the contact it says, "This Contact is not in the queue and cannot be pulled." How can I re-queue this contact or mark it as closed? Thanks.

phemming 02-22-2012 05:19 AM

Log on to AAAD as a supervisor, you can then mark the contact as closed

pccavaya 02-22-2012 06:15 AM

Thanks, I will try that.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:49 AM.