Avaya Support Forums

Avaya Support Forums (http://support.avaya.com/forums/index.php)
-   IP Telephony and Convergence (http://support.avaya.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   K155 (http://support.avaya.com/forums/showthread.php?t=14045)

dbaher 07-15-2019 06:42 AM

K155
 
:confused: vanatge k155 with latest firmware 2.0.1 included connect application ended by screen for username password but i cannot login it gave login error

markgallagher 07-15-2019 11:02 PM

What type of system are you trying to connect to.

If its an IP Office, then enter for user name enter the extension number and for password enter the user's password

mlombardi1 08-06-2019 05:56 AM

The Vantage can also be accessed using domain/SSO credentials if using AADS on the backend. Need more details on your topology.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:42 PM.