Avaya Support Forums

Avaya Support Forums (http://support.avaya.com/forums/index.php)
-   IP Office Contact Center (http://support.avaya.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=67)
-   -   Wrap up without call (http://support.avaya.com/forums/showthread.php?t=6528)

phuongdt 05-28-2015 02:13 AM

Wrap up without call
 
Hi everybody,
I have a problem with IPOCC 9.0.3. Please help me.
My IPOCC have 12 voice Agent and 1 Sup with two group. In Group 1, I have 8 agent. In group 2 I have 4 agent and Sup in two group.
When agent login to system, the last agent log in will be wrap up without call status. although, I don't config wrap up in my system. I don't know hơ to fix it.

oiduran 05-28-2015 09:47 AM

Hi there, could you take screen shoot to topic configuration?

fullma 05-28-2015 09:31 PM

Having the same issue. Its likely a problem with not with wrap up but the call getting turned into a non-ACD call. Open a SR with Avaya support.

phuongdt 05-28-2015 09:37 PM

1 Attachment(s)
my topic config

kruegerb 05-29-2015 05:38 AM

When agent set into state manual wrap up the most possible reason is that not enough voice agent license are in the system

phuongdt 05-31-2015 08:10 PM

I think I have enough voice license. I buy 12 voice agent and 1 supervisor and I also active 12 agent and 1 sup

kruegerb 06-01-2015 10:54 AM

Has the supervisor task type voice? If yes, after login the supervisor consums also a voice licence

phuongdt 06-01-2015 07:59 PM

yes. supervisor task type voice, but supervisor license include voice license. before, it is no problem

kruegerb 06-02-2015 02:55 PM

Please verify in WebLM which and how many licensss really installed

phuongdt 06-02-2015 09:51 PM

In WebLM, I see
VALUE_CIE_CC_MONTELUSER (Number of concurrent User with Extended Voice)<Value>12</Value>
VALUE_CIE_CC_USER_VOICE</Name> <DisplayName>Number or concurrent Inbound Voice User</DisplayName> <Value>12</Value>

I don't understand, why in supervisor license include voice license, but in WebLM only have 12 voice license is actived?
Could you please help me @kruegerb


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:29 PM.