Avaya Support Forums

Avaya Support Forums (http://support.avaya.com/forums/index.php)
-   Avaya Aura & Unified Communications (http://support.avaya.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Load New Interaction in EMC (http://support.avaya.com/forums/showthread.php?t=3373)

chan103 05-15-2013 07:24 PM

Load New Interaction in EMC
 
Hi all,

Based on the user manual, I know that I can load the new interaction for Preview Contact through the Control Panel. If I want to create new interaction through external program, which tables should I insert for this purpose?

Thanks,
Jess

ashokjoshi 05-19-2013 05:45 PM

Are you trying to customize it, and use a app to insert records in DB directly rather then upload data through control panel?

chan103 05-19-2013 06:19 PM

I just want to insert to the database directly.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:54 AM.