Avaya Support Forums

Avaya Support Forums (http://support.avaya.com/forums/index.php)
-   Avaya Aura & Unified Communications (http://support.avaya.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   How Setting Equinox Presence ? (http://support.avaya.com/forums/showthread.php?t=13770)

bhsu 09-21-2018 01:00 AM

How Setting Equinox Presence ?
 
1 Attachment(s)
DEAR ALL:

Equinox Presence, Is using XMPP 5222 or SIP 5061 ?

Is need setting SBCE Reverse Proxy for presence server ?

When I traceSBC can see XMPP session, but Equinox Client Presence no work.

How to setting Equinox Presence ?(Through SBCE):confused:

Thank All~

dhanad 04-03-2019 01:55 PM

Have you found any solution for Equinox Presence issue?

mlombardi1 04-04-2019 06:26 AM

Equinox uses Presence on the Breeze platform. Presence updates are delivered in the HTTPS PPM traffic.

iasev 05-08-2019 04:38 AM

Need to configure Presence profile on SBC
(PPM Services - Mapping Profiles)

bucky101 05-15-2019 01:02 AM

Equinox on IPO
 
I have Equinox for IPO in which presence is provided by IPOO. Can we use PPM for presence ? I can only seem to get it working by forwarding port


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:53 AM.