Avaya Support Forums

Avaya Support Forums (http://support.avaya.com/forums/index.php)
-   Avaya Aura & Unified Communications (http://support.avaya.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Missing Phone Type (http://support.avaya.com/forums/showthread.php?t=14068)

ahmed533 08-07-2019 01:38 PM

Missing Phone Type
 
Good Afternoon,

I am using Aura System Manager 7.0 and running command change station xxx to change the phone model to a J model either J139, J169 or J179.

However, I do not see a J model phone model under type.

hurdk 08-07-2019 02:23 PM

If it is not native to the version you will need to alias the station.

gwebster 08-07-2019 07:18 PM

Aliasing information is in the software ReadMe file.

mlombardi1 08-13-2019 06:56 AM

Alias the J1xx as a 9611G.

okhot1 08-26-2019 12:41 PM

Hello! For Sip I use
J139/J169 - 9608Sip
J179 - 9611Sip


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:37 PM.