Avaya Support Forums

Avaya Support Forums (http://support.avaya.com/forums/index.php)
-   Contact Center Applications (http://support.avaya.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Avaya CCE reporting in CMS (http://support.avaya.com/forums/showthread.php?t=116)

akarev 04-08-2010 05:37 AM

Avaya CCE reporting in CMS
 
Hello, I am have CCE 4.1 and CMS server rev.14. I am configurate IDS connection to CMS. It's ok. And question, where in CMS I can see reports? I am open CMS Supervisor, but I am not see data from CCE.

g2 04-10-2010 05:02 AM

Once you have done all the configuration, you might need to manual add a report to the CMS application. Follow the steps mentioned in page 73 of Interaction Data Server User Guide.

akarev 04-12-2010 04:07 AM

Thank you!


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:38 PM.