Avaya Support Forums

Avaya Support Forums (http://support.avaya.com/forums/index.php)
-   Messaging (http://support.avaya.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   IP Office 500 V2 (http://support.avaya.com/forums/showthread.php?t=10651)

islam20 11-03-2015 12:00 AM

IP Office 500 V2
 
hi,

i am new here, i have avaya ip office 500 v2 with 4610swip phones, now i want to setup internal extention setup and register my 30 phones with avaya ip office 500 v2 please any one help me...

regards
noman.

markgallagher 11-03-2015 02:49 AM

That's such an open question. It all depends a lot on your network, etc. You need to read the appropriate IP Office and 4600 Series manuals.

Start with https://downloads.avaya.com/css/P8/documents/101008934 .

wellington35 11-03-2015 09:26 AM

Markgallagher is right, you need to be more specific. Provide network address, DHCP, TFTP, FTP, HTTP info, as well as VLAN IDs.

The IP Office can provide must of these services if configured correctly.

islam20 11-04-2015 01:25 AM

Mark / Well,

thanks for your replay, please tell me how i upgrade my 4610sw IP phone on h323 support please advise.

i want to setup agent base call center i have IP office 500 v2 and i have 4610sw ip phone please guide me how i register all phones with IP office and also guide me how i do land inbound call or outbound call with this setup, and how i configure IVR on IP Office with recorded audios.....


your promote reply will be highly obliged.

thanks.

zakabog 11-05-2015 12:53 PM

Where did you get the 500v2 and the phones? It sounds like you need to hire a business partner to come configure your phone system for you.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:58 PM.