Avaya Support Forums

Avaya Support Forums (http://support.avaya.com/forums/index.php)
-   Avaya Aura & Unified Communications (http://support.avaya.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Bulk UDP Changes (http://support.avaya.com/forums/showthread.php?t=139)

cfratt 04-27-2010 10:55 AM

Bulk UDP Changes
 
I'm trying to make a bulk change to the UDP table and need to know if you can do an import/change using ASA. If ASA is not the correct tool for this task, please let me know.

Thx!!
Chris

pappaka 04-30-2010 08:50 AM

Reply
 
Yes, you can make a bulk change to the UDP table using ASA.

jhopkins1 05-04-2010 09:02 AM

I use procom scrips for making mass uniform dial plan changes


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:08 PM.