Avaya Support Forums

Avaya Support Forums (http://support.avaya.com/forums/index.php)
-   Avaya Aura & Unified Communications (http://support.avaya.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Unable to set service hours tables. (http://support.avaya.com/forums/showthread.php?t=12955)

bpicha 08-21-2017 01:24 PM

Unable to set service hours tables.
 
Im trying to set the service hours tables, but for some reason is not working.

mcginp 08-21-2017 01:33 PM

can you provide more detail such as your call flow?

bpicha 08-22-2017 05:25 AM

Good morning,

What would you specifically need? Vector, incoming call treatment?

Im new at avaya and trying my best to learn. Your help will be much appreciated.

mcginp 08-22-2017 06:14 AM

Well the service hours would be used in your vectoring, so lets start with that.

bpicha 08-22-2017 06:36 AM

1 Attachment(s)
Attachment 812

This is the vector and the service hours table.

mcginp 08-22-2017 01:07 PM

Step 1 should be "goto step 2 if service-hours not-in table x."

bpicha 08-23-2017 06:49 AM

1 Attachment(s)
Attachment 813

This is how it looks now. Its forwarding to my extension when time range is out of the service table. So now I guess I should create a vector with an announcement with the office hours. Is that right?

mcginp 08-24-2017 06:16 AM

I would suggest reading this pdf about vectoring. Might make your life a lot easier. https://downloads.avaya.com/css/P8/documents/100081995

bpicha 08-24-2017 07:31 AM

Thanks. Ill get right on it.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:01 AM.