Avaya Support Forums

Avaya Support Forums (http://support.avaya.com/forums/index.php)
-   Avaya Aura & Unified Communications (http://support.avaya.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   How show active calls per location/network region (http://support.avaya.com/forums/showthread.php?t=5523)

tkbinpdx 11-11-2014 10:01 PM

How show active calls per location/network region
 
Hello,

Is there a list, display, or status command that will show all active calls with limited or detailed info based on location and/or network region? Kind of like what 'status trunk x' does but for all 'VoIP' and PSTN trunk calls from a location/network region.

This is for a CM 5.2 system.

thanks
Travis

tkbinpdx 11-12-2014 09:26 AM

We do not have any kind of call logging server so are hoping for a GEDI or Emulation command that can grab real time active calls showing calls per location or network region. Hope this is possible. thanks!

mlombardi1 11-12-2014 01:34 PM

Try sta ip-n x

This will display the number of active calls and used bandwidth between region x and all other regions.

richa164 11-13-2014 04:13 AM

as above for nr nothing for location but you could utilize bcms depending on what you need , as if its a skill you will know what NR the sets in that skill are in ... would something like that be of use

sumit007 05-19-2015 11:52 PM

How show active calls per location/network region
 
You can try "monitor traffic trunk" command.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:00 AM.