Avaya Support Forums

Avaya Support Forums (http://support.avaya.com/forums/index.php)
-   Small and Medium Business Communications (http://support.avaya.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=6)
-   -   Changing time source on SE edition (http://support.avaya.com/forums/showthread.php?t=11947)

gtelliott 09-17-2016 12:59 PM

Changing time source on SE edition
 
How do I change the time source on an Avaya ip office SE, tried logging onto Web management interface cannot find date and time settings. In Manager it is not in the usual place under system tab. I am pretty sure I set it up originally with an external ntp address as per installation manual . However the customers network is so tied down they want me to use their internal ntp server. The SE server is not a virtual box. Any help very much appreciated.

markgallagher 09-18-2016 11:55 AM

Log into the primary's web management menus and under Platform View the time server settings are under the System | System menu.

gtelliott 09-19-2016 01:01 PM

Cheers, for your help I think I need my eyes tested overlooked the tab several times !! :)


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:03 AM.