Avaya Support Forums

Avaya Support Forums (http://support.avaya.com/forums/index.php)
-   Contact Center Applications (http://support.avaya.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   SNMP trap version of CMS (http://support.avaya.com/forums/showthread.php?t=4732)

iidak 06-12-2014 02:38 AM

SNMP trap version of CMS
 
Can CMS send the SNMP V2(or V1) trap ?
Only can V3 trap ?

shaikht 06-13-2014 12:46 AM

Hi,

CMS R17 only supports v3 SNMP with the automatic configuration tool. CMS R17 provides a simple, menu based configuration for enabling SNMP alarms.

I hope it helps.

kyamahara 11-18-2016 02:23 AM

Plan to support SNMP V1 and V2 on the future CMS
 
Is Avaya has plan to support SNMP V1 and V2 on the future CMS(R19 or later)?
Other Avaya Products already support SNMP V1, V2 and V3.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:56 PM.