Avaya Support Forums

Avaya Support Forums (http://support.avaya.com/forums/index.php)
-   IP Office Contact Center (http://support.avaya.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=67)
-   -   How to add IPOCC workcode&ACW? (http://support.avaya.com/forums/showthread.php?t=12257)

bhsu 12-22-2016 03:11 AM

How to add IPOCC workcode&ACW?
 
2 Attachment(s)
Hi ALL:
I already install IPOCC ,but not have Break Time Code & Workplace page,how can add it.
Attachment 687:confused:

ipocc22.gif
Have Break Time Code & Workplace page

thank All !!

lebon 12-22-2016 12:06 PM

your version of IPOCC ?
and your install is software only or VM

mnorst 12-22-2016 01:27 PM

Try going to Administration->System (along top)->General and check the Use Break Time codes checkbox.

bhsu 12-23-2016 01:30 AM

Hi Lebon
IPOCC10,on VM
thanks

bhsu 12-23-2016 01:35 AM

Hi Mnorst
Thank you.(Break Time setting OK)
ACW & Workcode,how to setting.
Have Documents?Where can download?
Thank you again.

lebon 12-23-2016 05:29 AM

ACW configure in "Break Code" tab
And for Workcode configure inside the topic

kruegerb 01-21-2017 09:21 AM

I think you mean Jobcode? you can configure at the topic, if job code should used, or if job code mandatory. At the agent in UI the configured job code can be selected (click on telephony button #)


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:14 AM.