Avaya Support Forums

Avaya Support Forums (http://support.avaya.com/forums/index.php)
-   Avaya Aura & Unified Communications (http://support.avaya.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   [Help] Call pickup between Avaya 1603 H323 and SIP Phone Yealink (http://support.avaya.com/forums/showthread.php?t=5514)

bui3 11-11-2014 01:48 AM

[Help] Call pickup between Avaya 1603 H323 and SIP Phone Yealink
 
Dear all,

Does some one know how to config server for this case:

My system use Avaya G450 System.

My end device about Avaya 1603 H 323 using prefix 63xx, and another end device about Yealink T19 SIP phone using prefix 68xx.

I want to create a pickup for 2 end device pickup call with other: 1603 can pickup call of Yealink SIP and Yealink SIP can pickup 1603 call?

Is there anyway to do this? Please let me know. :)
Thank you all. :)

bui3 11-11-2014 08:29 PM

Some one help me? :(

bui3 11-12-2014 08:33 PM

Any hint? :(

sunilkumarv 11-18-2014 01:22 AM

I found an Application note for T20 Phone, as per this application note, you can add these SIP stations in CM as off pbx stations.

once you add a station in CM, you should be able to add both SIP and H323 stations in the same pickup group

http://www.devconnectprogram.com/fil...4-cfc60ac684a5

Hope this helps

bui3 12-22-2014 01:19 AM

Thank for your help, but i found that the error came from the diffenrence type of extensions.
You can see this at image link here
https://www.upsieutoc.com/image/pXI3

Extension 6859 is a SIP type.
i only could add H323 extension type into the pickup-group.
i don't know how to solve it.

Can you help me with this?

Thank you verymuch.

:)

sunilkumarv 12-22-2014 10:09 PM

can you try adding it as 9640sip or similar to that. what is the station type you created for this extension ?


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:49 AM.