View Single Post
  #2  
Old 08-29-2017, 05:26 AM
freihd freihd is offline
Whiz
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 29
freihd has 10 reputation points
Default

adjusting Delete Reporting Data automatically to the number of days required.
Administration-> Configuration -> System -> Reporting Settings
Change the value to the required about of days in Delete Reporting Data automatically
After XXX Days period (can set this time between 90 and 24855 days. The default hold time is 400 days.)
To apply the changes, restart the tr_srv process.

if you delete the reporting data till a specific date, the system deletes the entire data till
the specified date. You cannot recover the reporting data that you delete.
Procedure:
1.On the System menu, click Delete Reporting Data.
2.In the Delete all statistical data up to field, click the calendar icon () and select a date.
3.Click OK.
The system displays a confirmation message.
4.Click Yes.
The system permanently deletes the reporting data until the selected date.

The system deletes the entire data till the specified date. You cannot recover the reporting data that you delete
Reply With Quote