View Single Post
  #3  
Old 02-27-2015, 09:49 AM
grant111 grant111 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 5
grant111 has 10 reputation points
Default

Yes, I did configure that option. But that's for closing the "contact" in the contact table. I'm looking at the sessions table.

I've tested a conversation and it looks like if the agent closes the conversation and gives it a closed reason, then the customer closes the conversation after the agent has already marked it closed, the session stays in the session table instead of being released.

So essentially, each time one of our agents leaves a conversation before a customer does, the session gets left in the table. Is this a AAAD issue?