View Single Post
Old 03-08-2017, 03:12 PM
chowp chowp is offline
Aspiring Member
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 2
chowp has 10 reputation points
Default IP Office Alarm Severity Level - Which events are what level?

Does anyone have documentation or experience to share that defines WHICH system event alarms are assigned to each "Severity Level", e.g. which system event alarms are "Warnings", "Minor", "Major", and "Critical"?

I have looked on this forum, IAUG, and Avaya documentation and have been unable to find a definitive guide that says what severity level each event falls under.

Reply With Quote