Avaya Support Forums  

Go Back   Avaya Support Forums > IP Office Contact Center

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-04-2018, 05:22 AM
khali33 khali33 is offline
Hot Shot
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 16
khali33 has 10 reputation points
Default Ipocc ivr dtmf recognising error

- After ipocc server power failure.

-IVR stoped recognising the DTMF choise, just repeating announcement continuously, so all callers stacked in the call flow, and never went to the Agent Group. Restarting services with or server doesnot solve the problem.

-in voice control trace it gives worng dtmf ( [0x00003E4C] VUS_Element::ElemDtmfSimple(choice,test,0xCA8E000A ,0,0x6B4)::run(0xACB14C5A11010900) ERROR error=9133 wrong DTMF key).

-ipoffice send dtmf correct and it works good with voicemail pro.

Last edited by khali33; 01-05-2018 at 05:42 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-06-2018, 07:08 PM
reyes198 reyes198 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Guatemala
Posts: 7
reyes198 has 10 reputation points
Default

are you using TLS ?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-07-2018, 12:50 AM
khali33 khali33 is offline
Hot Shot
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 16
khali33 has 10 reputation points
Default

yes using it
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-10-2018, 02:41 AM
freihd freihd is offline
Whiz
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 29
freihd has 10 reputation points
Default

Disable RTP filter on IPO thru No User Source Number configuration:

https://support.avaya.com/ext/index?...ITLED_CUSTOMER
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-11-2018, 09:14 AM
khali33 khali33 is offline
Hot Shot
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 16
khali33 has 10 reputation points
Default

Thank you for your reply
i applied the mentioned solution but it not work my problem is different few from the problem in the doc my case all calls external(either in state or out of state) or even internal to ipocc give the same error (9133 dtmf error) but in the doc dtmf error occure when calls are from out of state only
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-22-2018, 01:36 AM
khali33 khali33 is offline
Hot Shot
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 16
khali33 has 10 reputation points
Default

Thanks for everyone the problem is solved ,it was data corruption due to power failure
after recreate ipoffice sd card every thing work good.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:23 AM.

This Forum is provided solely for the use and convenience of Avaya customers and partners. Use of the Forum is subject to the Terms and Use and Privacy Statement found at www.avaya.com. No other use is permitted. The Forum including all content posted is “AS IS” and Avaya expressly disclaims all warranties and/or guarantees as to its accuracy, reliability, usefulness, quality or non-infringement of intellectual property. Avaya reserves the right to remove any content posted on the Forum at any time and for whatever reason.

Avaya will not be liable for any content posted on this Forum, including, without limitation, any errors or omissions or for any losses or damages of any kind incurred as a result of use or reliance on any content, regardless of its origin.

You expressly understand and agree that you assume all risks associated with use or reliance on this content.