Avaya Support Forums  

Go Back   Avaya Support Forums > IP Office Contact Center

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-08-2017, 03:07 PM
lebon lebon is offline
Genius
.
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: France
Posts: 217
lebon has 10 reputation points
Default Topic to Topic

Hi

I have this in the same call flows

Topic 1 => Topic ALL

It does not work :-(

But
Topic 1 => Annoucement => Topic ALL

There is a solutionfor not place an announcement ?
  #2  
Old 07-17-2017, 11:40 PM
sbhano sbhano is offline
Whiz
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 38
sbhano has 10 reputation points
Default

Can you elaborate more about call flow required ?

either create another call flow with topic and give destination as that (Topic) in required call flow.

or insert IVR script in between.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:06 AM.

This Forum is provided solely for the use and convenience of Avaya customers and partners. Use of the Forum is subject to the Terms and Use and Privacy Statement found at www.avaya.com. No other use is permitted. The Forum including all content posted is “AS IS” and Avaya expressly disclaims all warranties and/or guarantees as to its accuracy, reliability, usefulness, quality or non-infringement of intellectual property. Avaya reserves the right to remove any content posted on the Forum at any time and for whatever reason.

Avaya will not be liable for any content posted on this Forum, including, without limitation, any errors or omissions or for any losses or damages of any kind incurred as a result of use or reliance on any content, regardless of its origin.

You expressly understand and agree that you assume all risks associated with use or reliance on this content.