Avaya Support Forums  

Go Back   Avaya Support Forums > Avaya Aura & Unified Communications

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-26-2012, 09:05 PM
jeanr jeanr is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 7
jeanr has 10 reputation points
Default "change system-parameters customer-options" Disconnect !!

Hi all,
each time i launch the command "change system-parameters customer-options" ACM disconnect the session!
I tried with ASA, GEDI or putty and it stiil the same.
I wanted to enable Multiple Location (to y).

Someone has an idea?

ACM 6

thanks,
Rom

Last edited by jeanr; 11-26-2012 at 10:51 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-27-2012, 08:02 AM
mskinner mskinner is offline
Genius
.
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 209
mskinner has 11 reputation points
Default

The only login that has permissions to use the command "change system-parameters customer-options" is the "init" login. You do not have access to the "init" login.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-03-2013, 10:52 PM
yangt yangt is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 8
yangt has 10 reputation points
Default

use the CM web Licensing to enable the feature
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:01 AM.

This Forum is provided solely for the use and convenience of Avaya customers and partners. Use of the Forum is subject to the Terms and Use and Privacy Statement found at www.avaya.com. No other use is permitted. The Forum including all content posted is “AS IS” and Avaya expressly disclaims all warranties and/or guarantees as to its accuracy, reliability, usefulness, quality or non-infringement of intellectual property. Avaya reserves the right to remove any content posted on the Forum at any time and for whatever reason.

Avaya will not be liable for any content posted on this Forum, including, without limitation, any errors or omissions or for any losses or damages of any kind incurred as a result of use or reliance on any content, regardless of its origin.

You expressly understand and agree that you assume all risks associated with use or reliance on this content.