Avaya Support Forums  

Go Back   Avaya Support Forums > Contact Center Applications

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-23-2011, 10:26 PM
jimen3 jimen3 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Singapore
Posts: 9
jimen3 has 10 reputation points
Default ACW not appearing on cms report

Hi,

We have a connection between pbx aic and cms. The cms supervisor does not
show value for acw on the report.

current set up with aic is auto-in. Someone has advised me to have the log-in be set to manual?

Any one who knows how to configure this?


Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-10-2011, 04:08 AM
shaikht shaikht is offline
Genius
.
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 246
shaikht has 25 to 49 reputation pointsshaikht has 25 to 49 reputation pointsshaikht has 25 to 49 reputation points
Default

Hi,

Please raise this question in PBX forum to get exact sulution or way to change to manualin option in PBX.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-27-2017, 07:39 AM
johns1224 johns1224 is offline
Brainiac
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 56
johns1224 has 9 reputation points
Default

It seems like this problem is not supposed to be directed with Avaya Support Forums but with PBX. Try asking help there to get a clear solution.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-11-2017, 11:45 AM
marzahn's Avatar
marzahn marzahn is offline
Genius
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Among the trees in Western RI
Posts: 236
marzahn has 24 reputation pointsmarzahn has 24 reputation points
Question Additional Questions.

Quote:
Originally Posted by jimen3 View Post
Hi,

We have a connection between pbx aic and cms. The cms supervisor does not
show value for acw on the report.

current set up with aic is auto-in. Someone has advised me to have the log-in be set to manual?

Any one who knows how to configure this?

Thanks
I need to ask a possibly "silly" questions. Does the issue occur for all splits? If not, compare the "Timed ACW Interval" settings between those that do and those that do not show ACW. It none produce ACW data and you do have and interval set in ACW, I am at a loss.

Please keep us advised as to what you find. Others here will find that information helpful.
__________________
Thank you,
Bill Marzahn
Telecommunications Administrator
Neighborhood Health Plan of Rhode Island
299 Promenade Street
Providence, RI 02908-5720
401-459-6677 (Direct "Find-me" Line)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:54 AM.

This Forum is provided solely for the use and convenience of Avaya customers and partners. Use of the Forum is subject to the Terms and Use and Privacy Statement found at www.avaya.com. No other use is permitted. The Forum including all content posted is “AS IS” and Avaya expressly disclaims all warranties and/or guarantees as to its accuracy, reliability, usefulness, quality or non-infringement of intellectual property. Avaya reserves the right to remove any content posted on the Forum at any time and for whatever reason.

Avaya will not be liable for any content posted on this Forum, including, without limitation, any errors or omissions or for any losses or damages of any kind incurred as a result of use or reliance on any content, regardless of its origin.

You expressly understand and agree that you assume all risks associated with use or reliance on this content.