Avaya Support Forums  

Go Back   Avaya Support Forums > IP Office Contact Center

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-22-2015, 02:59 AM
cdele cdele is offline
Hot Shot
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 13
cdele has 10 reputation points
Default Start program element

Hi,

Is there anyone knows how to use the start program element.
I want to call the autodialer in this element.

Because my autodialer not working properly. I need to rerun autodialer every time I have campaign.

Or any suggesstions regarding this.

Thank you very much.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-20-2015, 08:05 PM
cdele cdele is offline
Hot Shot
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 13
cdele has 10 reputation points
Default

Any idea on this element? Thanks.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:15 AM.

This Forum is provided solely for the use and convenience of Avaya customers and partners. Use of the Forum is subject to the Terms and Use and Privacy Statement found at www.avaya.com. No other use is permitted. The Forum including all content posted is “AS IS” and Avaya expressly disclaims all warranties and/or guarantees as to its accuracy, reliability, usefulness, quality or non-infringement of intellectual property. Avaya reserves the right to remove any content posted on the Forum at any time and for whatever reason.

Avaya will not be liable for any content posted on this Forum, including, without limitation, any errors or omissions or for any losses or damages of any kind incurred as a result of use or reliance on any content, regardless of its origin.

You expressly understand and agree that you assume all risks associated with use or reliance on this content.