Avaya Support Forums  

Go Back   Avaya Support Forums > IP Office Contact Center

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-28-2015, 02:13 AM
phuongdt phuongdt is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 9
phuongdt has 10 reputation points
Default Wrap up without call

Hi everybody,
I have a problem with IPOCC 9.0.3. Please help me.
My IPOCC have 12 voice Agent and 1 Sup with two group. In Group 1, I have 8 agent. In group 2 I have 4 agent and Sup in two group.
When agent login to system, the last agent log in will be wrap up without call status. although, I don't config wrap up in my system. I don't know hơ to fix it.

Last edited by phuongdt; 05-28-2015 at 02:16 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-28-2015, 09:47 AM
oiduran's Avatar
oiduran oiduran is offline
Genius
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Bogotá, Colombia
Posts: 204
oiduran has 22 reputation pointsoiduran has 22 reputation points
Default

Hi there, could you take screen shoot to topic configuration?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-28-2015, 09:31 PM
fullma fullma is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 3
fullma has 10 reputation points
Default

Having the same issue. Its likely a problem with not with wrap up but the call getting turned into a non-ACD call. Open a SR with Avaya support.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-28-2015, 09:37 PM
phuongdt phuongdt is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 9
phuongdt has 10 reputation points
Default

my topic config
Attached Files
File Type: docx New Microsoft Word Document.docx (255.8 KB, 65 views)
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-29-2015, 05:38 AM
kruegerb kruegerb is offline
Genius
.
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Stuttgart-Germany
Posts: 276
kruegerb has 12 reputation points
Default

When agent set into state manual wrap up the most possible reason is that not enough voice agent license are in the system
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-31-2015, 08:10 PM
phuongdt phuongdt is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 9
phuongdt has 10 reputation points
Default

I think I have enough voice license. I buy 12 voice agent and 1 supervisor and I also active 12 agent and 1 sup
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-01-2015, 10:54 AM
kruegerb kruegerb is offline
Genius
.
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Stuttgart-Germany
Posts: 276
kruegerb has 12 reputation points
Default

Has the supervisor task type voice? If yes, after login the supervisor consums also a voice licence
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-01-2015, 07:59 PM
phuongdt phuongdt is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 9
phuongdt has 10 reputation points
Default

yes. supervisor task type voice, but supervisor license include voice license. before, it is no problem
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-02-2015, 02:55 PM
kruegerb kruegerb is offline
Genius
.
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Stuttgart-Germany
Posts: 276
kruegerb has 12 reputation points
Default

Please verify in WebLM which and how many licensss really installed
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-02-2015, 09:51 PM
phuongdt phuongdt is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 9
phuongdt has 10 reputation points
Default

In WebLM, I see
VALUE_CIE_CC_MONTELUSER (Number of concurrent User with Extended Voice)<Value>12</Value>
VALUE_CIE_CC_USER_VOICE</Name> <DisplayName>Number or concurrent Inbound Voice User</DisplayName> <Value>12</Value>

I don't understand, why in supervisor license include voice license, but in WebLM only have 12 voice license is actived?
Could you please help me @kruegerb
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:01 PM.

This Forum is provided solely for the use and convenience of Avaya customers and partners. Use of the Forum is subject to the Terms and Use and Privacy Statement found at www.avaya.com. No other use is permitted. The Forum including all content posted is “AS IS” and Avaya expressly disclaims all warranties and/or guarantees as to its accuracy, reliability, usefulness, quality or non-infringement of intellectual property. Avaya reserves the right to remove any content posted on the Forum at any time and for whatever reason.

Avaya will not be liable for any content posted on this Forum, including, without limitation, any errors or omissions or for any losses or damages of any kind incurred as a result of use or reliance on any content, regardless of its origin.

You expressly understand and agree that you assume all risks associated with use or reliance on this content.