Avaya Support Forums  

Go Back   Avaya Support Forums > Enterprise PBX Communications Systems

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-18-2014, 06:33 AM
alindquist alindquist is offline
Whiz
.
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 35
alindquist has 10 reputation points
Default Emulator with ipad?

I have a customer asking if there is a 4410/513 emulator app that can be used with the IPAD to administer CM? Is there anyone currently doing this?

Thanks,
alindquist
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-21-2014, 12:57 PM
scoinean scoinean is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 7
scoinean has 11 reputation points
Solution Delivered

Google says tinyterm will do it.

Last edited by rbrookes; 04-22-2014 at 03:59 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:43 PM.

This Forum is provided solely for the use and convenience of Avaya customers and partners. Use of the Forum is subject to the Terms and Use and Privacy Statement found at www.avaya.com. No other use is permitted. The Forum including all content posted is “AS IS” and Avaya expressly disclaims all warranties and/or guarantees as to its accuracy, reliability, usefulness, quality or non-infringement of intellectual property. Avaya reserves the right to remove any content posted on the Forum at any time and for whatever reason.

Avaya will not be liable for any content posted on this Forum, including, without limitation, any errors or omissions or for any losses or damages of any kind incurred as a result of use or reliance on any content, regardless of its origin.

You expressly understand and agree that you assume all risks associated with use or reliance on this content.