Avaya Support Forums  

Go Back   Avaya Support Forums > Contact Center Applications

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-18-2013, 09:42 AM
jeanr jeanr is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 7
jeanr has 10 reputation points
Default AAAD Telephony Tab

Hi all,
I have installed AACC with complement to Elite,
but on AAAD agent desktop ther is no telephony tab to enter ACM/Elite login and station
There is only multimedia tab.

I configured everything for AACC complement to Elite:
Select AACC complement to Elite in the installation
In the configuration web page i have selected the "Elite Environnement" under CCMM, and configure the ACM server.
...

someone know how to fix it?

thx

Last edited by jeanr; 02-21-2013 at 08:51 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-28-2013, 05:13 PM
sfitzg sfitzg is offline
Guru
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Posts: 190
sfitzg has 10 reputation points
Default

Have you created template/profile and assigned a template to the agent? Page 230 and 255 of NN44400-804 Contact Center Multimedia Complement Deployment Guide onwards.

Simon
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-15-2013, 03:52 AM
jeanr jeanr is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 7
jeanr has 10 reputation points
Default

Hello,
yes i have created a pofile.

I found the issue:
by default the Switch type is set to 'none', we have to manually set it to SIP 6 to display the telephony tab.

cheers
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:37 AM.

This Forum is provided solely for the use and convenience of Avaya customers and partners. Use of the Forum is subject to the Terms and Use and Privacy Statement found at www.avaya.com. No other use is permitted. The Forum including all content posted is “AS IS” and Avaya expressly disclaims all warranties and/or guarantees as to its accuracy, reliability, usefulness, quality or non-infringement of intellectual property. Avaya reserves the right to remove any content posted on the Forum at any time and for whatever reason.

Avaya will not be liable for any content posted on this Forum, including, without limitation, any errors or omissions or for any losses or damages of any kind incurred as a result of use or reliance on any content, regardless of its origin.

You expressly understand and agree that you assume all risks associated with use or reliance on this content.