Avaya Support Forums  

Go Back   Avaya Support Forums > Telephones, Adjuncts, and Adapters

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-07-2011, 01:39 PM
darylsheffer darylsheffer is offline
Aspiring Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 2
darylsheffer has 10 reputation points
Default 9611 H323 SP5 Call History and Redial Missing Last Digit

Is anyone else having trouble with a missing a digit on the end of numbers in the call history and also in the redial? I am running H323 6.0 SP5 on the phones.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-06-2012, 01:56 PM
mogden7 mogden7 is offline
Aspiring Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 1
mogden7 has 10 reputation points
Default Same issue on 9641

We are seeing the same issue on 9641 phone sets. It seems to only happen on internal, outbound calls. Has anyone found a fix yet?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-10-2012, 11:56 AM
brobinson16 brobinson16 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 3
brobinson16 has 10 reputation points
Default

i have the same issue...but ours is one in awhile...every 5th redial doesn't go
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-11-2012, 11:39 AM
sandon2153 sandon2153 is offline
Aspiring Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 1
sandon2153 has 10 reputation points
Default

did you find a fix for this issue we are having the same problem
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-10-2013, 12:04 PM
carr14 carr14 is offline
Aspiring Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 1
carr14 has 10 reputation points
Default

*bump*............. anyone? I have the same issue, seems to be mostly internal calls. The call logs will show an occasional odd 4 digit extension when this customer is 5 digit and this is defined in the 46xxsettings file. phones have been reset to read the file and it continues.. something like every 5th through 10th call. 9650s, have tried several FW versions. CM 5.2.1 patched to 19191. Thanks in advance
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-12-2013, 04:45 PM
sharma16 sharma16 is offline
Member
.
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 9
sharma16 has 10 reputation points
Default

Hi All,

This issue has been fixed in Firmware 6.2

https://downloads.avaya.com/css/P8/documents/100172170
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:02 PM.

This Forum is provided solely for the use and convenience of Avaya customers and partners. Use of the Forum is subject to the Terms and Use and Privacy Statement found at www.avaya.com. No other use is permitted. The Forum including all content posted is “AS IS” and Avaya expressly disclaims all warranties and/or guarantees as to its accuracy, reliability, usefulness, quality or non-infringement of intellectual property. Avaya reserves the right to remove any content posted on the Forum at any time and for whatever reason.

Avaya will not be liable for any content posted on this Forum, including, without limitation, any errors or omissions or for any losses or damages of any kind incurred as a result of use or reliance on any content, regardless of its origin.

You expressly understand and agree that you assume all risks associated with use or reliance on this content.