Avaya Support Forums  

Go Back   Avaya Support Forums > IP Office Contact Center

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 05-25-2016, 04:28 AM
schopdekar schopdekar is offline
Whiz
.
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Pune, India
Posts: 40
schopdekar has 10 reputation points
Default

>> It's not up and running and using Openfire.
Did you meant "its "now" up" instead of "not" ?
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 05-25-2016, 04:37 AM
clishman clishman is offline
Brainiac
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Bury - UK
Posts: 53
clishman has 10 reputation points
Default

I did mean now and have editted it. Thanks

Anyone know if logs will be built into Chat like under completed tab in email?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:06 PM.

This Forum is provided solely for the use and convenience of Avaya customers and partners. Use of the Forum is subject to the Terms and Use and Privacy Statement found at www.avaya.com. No other use is permitted. The Forum including all content posted is “AS IS” and Avaya expressly disclaims all warranties and/or guarantees as to its accuracy, reliability, usefulness, quality or non-infringement of intellectual property. Avaya reserves the right to remove any content posted on the Forum at any time and for whatever reason.

Avaya will not be liable for any content posted on this Forum, including, without limitation, any errors or omissions or for any losses or damages of any kind incurred as a result of use or reliance on any content, regardless of its origin.

You expressly understand and agree that you assume all risks associated with use or reliance on this content.