Avaya Support Forums

Avaya Support Forums (http://support.avaya.com/forums/index.php)
-   Contact Center Applications (http://support.avaya.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Does CMS support SIP trunks on CM? (http://support.avaya.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1234)

kamra 11-17-2011 06:57 AM

Does CMS support SIP trunks on CM?
 
Does CMS R16.2da.k or later supports or will support SIP trunks on CM? Is there any document that states the same?

Saurabh Kamra

richchandler 02-08-2013 02:13 AM

SIP Trunks are supported with CMS. As long as they are measured and generate UCID.

sumit007 05-22-2015 10:46 AM

Ultimately The Data will go through CM to CMS. And If trunk is measured then you got all the details of calls

yadav29 05-25-2015 10:34 AM

CMS support SIP trunk. please go through the below link.
https://downloads.avaya.com/css/P8/documents/100177746

shaikht 05-25-2015 11:07 PM

Hi Saurabh,

Yes, r16 onwards, SIP is supported. But please go though PSN shared by yadav29 to make sure CMS/IQ report correct data.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:12 PM.