Avaya Support Forums  

Go Back   Avaya Support Forums > IP Office Contact Center

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-22-2017, 06:17 AM
biedek biedek is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 3
biedek has 10 reputation points
Angry Silent Monitor License error for supervisors

Can log into Supervisor UI but shows error Could not allocate all required Licenses! Some Functions are limited or Unavailable!
has these errors.
9/20/2017 1:48:15 PM UI_CommonWarning Cannot allocate license 'VALUE_CIE_CC_SUPERVISOR'. Some of the features assigned to the license are therefore not available! - License server error 2: 'No license for <Avaya IP Office Contact Center> available!'
9/20/2017 1:48:15 PM UI_CommonWarning Cannot allocate license 'VALUE_CIE_CC_TEAMLEADER'. Some of the features assigned to the license are therefore not available! - License server error 3: 'No more licenses with the name VALUE_CIE_CC_TEAMLEADER available.'
9/20/2017 1:48:18 PM UI_MonError Error registering on Realtime Information server: ccid=a5c0985842000000, tasktype=E-mail, monKind=10
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-24-2017, 10:00 AM
freihd freihd is offline
Whiz
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 29
freihd has 10 reputation points
Default

"Could not allocate all required licenses! Some functions are limited or unavailable! " if Agents\Supervisors have Realtime Information privileges that exceed the number of valid licenses
https://support.avaya.com/ext/index?...ITLED_CUSTOMER

Note: Antivirus and Firewall should be disabled

Make sure that the silent monitoring is checked

https://support.avaya.com/resources/...ltime_info.png

Uncheck the multichannel privileges under chat & Email for agents & Supervisors If there are no multichannel licenses

Note: administrator user should not be logged in when using the silent monitoring feature
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-25-2017, 07:54 AM
biedek biedek is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 3
biedek has 10 reputation points
Default Supervisor UI error

Thanks for the reply and info. I checked all profiles and Agent Privileges. Only the 3 Supervisors in the Supervisors Profile and group have the Real Time and Supervisor and Silent monitor checked.
I will have them check the firewall and Antivirus is not on in their PC and make sure they did not have auto login from another PC.

Regards,
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:38 AM.

This Forum is provided solely for the use and convenience of Avaya customers and partners. Use of the Forum is subject to the Terms and Use and Privacy Statement found at www.avaya.com. No other use is permitted. The Forum including all content posted is “AS IS” and Avaya expressly disclaims all warranties and/or guarantees as to its accuracy, reliability, usefulness, quality or non-infringement of intellectual property. Avaya reserves the right to remove any content posted on the Forum at any time and for whatever reason.

Avaya will not be liable for any content posted on this Forum, including, without limitation, any errors or omissions or for any losses or damages of any kind incurred as a result of use or reliance on any content, regardless of its origin.

You expressly understand and agree that you assume all risks associated with use or reliance on this content.