Avaya Support Forums  

Go Back   Avaya Support Forums > IP Telephony and Convergence

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-07-2016, 03:03 AM
musle1 musle1 is offline
Aspiring Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 1
musle1 has 10 reputation points
Default Incoming calls from Analog Trunk Issue

Hello,

Thanks for taking the time to read my issue with incoming calls, the story like this:

We have 2 PBX connected together through SIP Trunk , first Avaya IP Office 500 V2, second Elastix PBX, i can make calls from any PBX to another without any problems.
4 Analog trunks lines (gateway devices support GSM SIM ) are connected to Elastix ports and i can make In and Out calls .

What i need is to transfer all coming calls from Elastix to reach Avaya PBX then transfer the calls to any destination needed. I've made all necessary configuration in both PBX, but the number still ringing without entering to avaya.

What i configured like this :
1- All incoming calls to Elastix transferring to the Sip trunk that reach Avaya IP Office .
2- Configured incoming route in IP office with correct Line group ID , Incoming number : Plank ( also i've tried * ) , Incoming CLI: Plank , destination to our IVR.
3- Ensured that the calling is reached IP office by Monitor screen.

Some log from IP Office Monitor when i'm trying to call :

13:00:47 69093104mS SIP Rx: UDP 192.168.9.192:5060 -> 192.168.9.220:5060
INVITE sip:s@192.168.9.220:5060 SIP/2.0
Via: SIP/2.0/UDP 192.168.9.192:5060;branch=z9hG4bK67018cf9;rport
Max-Forwards: 70
From: "10" <sip:Unknown@192.168.9.192>;tag=as70b92207
To: <sip:s@192.168.9.220:5060>
Contact: <sip:Unknown@192.168.9.192:5060>
Call-ID: 73324e7722964bd10fa5d8112cd48723@192.168.9.192:506 0
CSeq: 102 INVITE
User-Agent: FPBX-2.8.1(11.20.0)
Date: Wed, 07 Dec 2016 11:01:03 GMT
Allow: INVITE, ACK, CANCEL, OPTIONS, BYE, REFER, SUBSCRIBE, NOTIFY, INFO, PUBLISH, MESSAGE
Supported: replaces, timer
Content-Type: application/sdp
Content-Length: 238

v=0
o=root 1186632178 1186632178 IN IP4 192.168.9.192
s=Asterisk PBX 11.20.0
c=IN IP4 192.168.9.192
t=0 0
m=audio 13368 RTP/AVP 0 101
a=rtpmap:0 PCMU/8000
a=rtpmap:101 telephone-event/8000
a=fmtp:101 0-16
a=ptime:20
a=sendrecv
13:00:47 69093108mS CMCallEvt: 0000000000000000 0.3522.0 -1 BaseEP: NEW CMEndpoint f17c0998 TOTAL NOW=1 CALL_LIST=0
13:00:47 69093109mS Stun: Info: Line 17: Not using STUN for media in this case.
13:00:47 69093111mS SIP Tx: UDP 192.168.9.220:5060 -> 192.168.9.192:5060
SIP/2.0 100 Trying
Via: SIP/2.0/UDP 192.168.9.192:5060;branch=z9hG4bK67018cf9;rport
From: "10" <sip:Unknown@192.168.9.192>;tag=as70b92207
Call-ID: 73324e7722964bd10fa5d8112cd48723@192.168.9.192:506 0
CSeq: 102 INVITE
Allow: INVITE,ACK,CANCEL,OPTIONS,BYE,INFO,REFER,NOTIFY,UP DATE
Supported: timer
Server: IP Office 9.1.2.0 build 91
To: <sip:s@192.168.9.220:5060>;tag=dac97c119882a0a3
Content-Length: 0

13:00:47 69093112mS SIP Tx: UDP 192.168.9.220:5060 -> 192.168.9.192:5060
SIP/2.0 404 Not Found
Via: SIP/2.0/UDP 192.168.9.192:5060;branch=z9hG4bK67018cf9;rport
From: "10" <sip:Unknown@192.168.9.192>;tag=as70b92207
Call-ID: 73324e7722964bd10fa5d8112cd48723@192.168.9.192:506 0
CSeq: 102 INVITE
Allow: INVITE,ACK,CANCEL,OPTIONS,BYE,INFO,REFER,NOTIFY,UP DATE
Supported: timer
Server: IP Office 9.1.2.0 build 91
Reason: Q.850;cause=1;text="Unallocated (unassigned) number"
To: <sip:s@192.168.9.220:5060>;tag=dac97c119882a0a3
Content-Length: 0

13:00:47 69093115mS SIP Rx: UDP 192.168.9.192:5060 -> 192.168.9.220:5060
ACK sip:s@192.168.9.220:5060 SIP/2.0
Via: SIP/2.0/UDP 192.168.9.192:5060;branch=z9hG4bK67018cf9;rport
Max-Forwards: 70
From: "10" <sip:Unknown@192.168.9.192>;tag=as70b92207
To: <sip:s@192.168.9.220:5060>;tag=dac97c119882a0a3
Contact: <sip:Unknown@192.168.9.192:5060>
Call-ID: 73324e7722964bd10fa5d8112cd48723@192.168.9.192:506 0
CSeq: 102 ACK
User-Agent: FPBX-2.8.1(11.20.0)
Content-Length: 0

Please note that the Elasix PBX has IP : 192.168.9.192
IP Office IP : 192.168.9.220

Thank all for support .
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-12-2017, 12:47 PM
morri234's Avatar
morri234 morri234 is offline
Hot Shot
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Wolfeboro, NH
Posts: 21
morri234 has 10 reputation points
Default

I see you are using port 5060. This seems to be where something goes wrong. Suggest you review what ports are actually used for this piece of your setup and if each port in the process is configured properly.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:08 AM.

This Forum is provided solely for the use and convenience of Avaya customers and partners. Use of the Forum is subject to the Terms and Use and Privacy Statement found at www.avaya.com. No other use is permitted. The Forum including all content posted is “AS IS” and Avaya expressly disclaims all warranties and/or guarantees as to its accuracy, reliability, usefulness, quality or non-infringement of intellectual property. Avaya reserves the right to remove any content posted on the Forum at any time and for whatever reason.

Avaya will not be liable for any content posted on this Forum, including, without limitation, any errors or omissions or for any losses or damages of any kind incurred as a result of use or reliance on any content, regardless of its origin.

You expressly understand and agree that you assume all risks associated with use or reliance on this content.